Bears News · Winter Season AWAY Games LIVE Stream Links Posted Here


Winter season AWAY games that will have live streaming links will be posted here:

Thurs., Dec. 3 – GBK @ Granville @ 7:30 pm  

Fri., Dec. 4 – BBK @ Watkins Memorial @ 7:30 pm

Sat., Dec. 12 – BBK @ Tri-Valley @ 3:30 pm

Fri., Dec. 18 – BBK @ Jerome @ 4:30 pm for Freshman, JV 6:00 pm and Varsity 7:30 pm

Sat., Dec. 19 – BBK @ Olentangy @ 4:00 pm for Freshman, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm

Sat., Dec. 19 – SWIM & DIVE @ Fremont Ross @ 10 am

Tues., Dec. 22 – 6:00 pm Girls JV vs. Olentangy Berlin

Tues., Dec. 22 – 7:30 pm Girls Varsity vs. Olentangy Berlin

Mon, Jan. 4 – 6:30 pm Gymnastics @ Hilliard Darby

Thurs., Jan. 7 – 6:00 pm Wrestling @ OHS

Fri., Jan. 8 – GBK @ Marysville

Fri. Jan. 8 – BBK @ Franklin Heights

Tues., Jan. 12 – BBK @ Hilliard Darby @ 4:30, 6 & 7:30 pm

Wed., Jan. 20 – GBK @ Hilliard Davidson @ 4:30, 6 & 7:30 pm